Archive | Race Events

RSS feed for this section

LONG HILL, hill climb results

Place. Name. Time.

1. Dan Kucerjavijs. 14:41
2. Will Longden. 16:10
3. Cameron Pilkington. 16:43
4. Ed Young. 16:46
5. Rod Wilcox. 17:11
6. Zack Harrop. 17:27
7. Matt Postlethwaite. 17:49
8. Tom Bates. 18:00
9. Karl Richter. 18:59
10. Leah Wilcox. 19:08
11. Grace Longden. 19:56
12. Adam Tattersall. 20:14
13. Dan Jackson. 21:26

Thank you to all the riders that took part and to ALL the parents that helped and marshalled the event.

Mossley CRT Early Bird Race 2 RESULTS

Pos Name Club Cat
1 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek A
2 Oliver Rees Albion Cycling Co A
3 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT A
4 Dylan Westley Pedalsport Cycling Club A
5 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club A
6 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT A
7 Alfred George Discovery Junior Cycling Club A
8 Joe Burns Sportcity Velo A
9 James Bunting Pedalsport Cycling Club A
10 Joseph Law Green Jersey RT A
11 Max Walker Team RL360 Isle Of Man A
12 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT A
13 Max Rushby Pedalsport Cycling Club A
14 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT A
15 Charles Paige Green Jersey RT A
16 Reuben Orr SF Racing A
17 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set A
18 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC A
19 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT A
20 Adam Mitchell Sportcity Velo A
21 Ed Young Mossley CRT A
22 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club A
23 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle A
24 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion Cycling Club A
25 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A
26 Alexander Whittle Liverpool Century RC A
27 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo A
28 Robert Waite Sportcity Velo A
29 Joe Coukham Pedalsport Cycling Club A
30 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC A
31 Jack Cruden Glasgow Cycle Team A
32 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT A
33 Conor Mckinnon Southport A
34 Oliver Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club A
35 Thomas Shekelton Sportcity Velo A
DNF Oliver Knight Team Corley Cycles A
DNF Ben Lewis Marsh Tracks Race Team A
DNF Hamish MacLaren Speedflex Race Team A
DNF Daniels Kucerjavijs Sportcity Velo A
DNF Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo A
DNF Max Girdwood Sportcity Velo A
DNS Henry James Cycle Sport Pendle A
DNS Billy Lazenby Pedalsport Cycling Club A
DNS George Southby East Bradford CC A
DNS Joe Wilson Brother NRG Driverplan A
Pos Name Club Cat
1 Alice Standish Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com Ag
2 Lucy Naylor PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT Ag
3 Maisy Vasic Team Jadan-Weldtite Ag
4 Olivia Bent Team Jadan-Weldtite Ag
5 Megan Cullen Otley CC Ag
6 Eve Martin Team Jadan-Weldtite Ag
7 Nicole Clarke Birkenhead North End CC Ag
8 Amy Monkhouse Team Jadan-Weldtite Ag
9 Georgia Speake East Kilbride Road Club Ag
10 Melissa Boylin Sportcity Velo Ag
11 Eve Barrow Salt Ayre Cog Set Ag
12 Ruby Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers Ag
13 Sophie Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers Ag
14 Flora Knight Kendal Cycle Club Ag
15 Abby Stewart Glasgow Riderz Ag
16 Kate Taylor Sportcity Velo Ag
DNS Anna Armstrong Speedflex Race Team Ag
DNS Ella Lazenby Pedalsport Cycling Club Ag
DNS Aleshia Mellor Lyme RC Ag
DNS Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle Ag
DNS Anna Shackley Glasgow Riderz Ag
1 Charlotte Dalton Team Jadan-Weldtite J3rd
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century Bg
2 Eleanor Hunt Otley CC Bg
3 Erin Avill Bike Box Alan Bg
4 Elvina Black Eastlands Velo Bg
5 Tilly Percy Salt Ayre Cog Set Bg
6 Grace Rudkin Eastlands Velo Bg
7 Darcey Ellis Sportcity Velo Bg
8 Annabel Parker Matlock CC Bg
9 Megan Howarth Salt Ayre Cog Set Bg
10 Nancye Roberts Salt Ayre Cog Set Bg
11 Madelaine Leech Huddersfield Star Wheelers Bg
12 Isabelle McKinnon Southport Bg
13 Hannah Whitworth HSW Bg
14 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Bg
Pos Name Club Cat
1 Max Poole Bike box B
2 Thomas Lord Eastlands Velo B
3 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo B
4 Daniel Vincent Eastlands Velo B
5 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC B
6 Riley Blackmore Pedalsport Cycling Club B
7 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle B
8 Lacklan Hacker NCC B
9 Adam Bent Nutcracker Altura Racing B
10 John Robets Salt Ayre Cog Set B
11 Jack Coates Otley CC B
12 Zachary Walker Team RL360 Isle Of Man B
13 George Radcliffe Otley CC B
14 Ethan Cuerden Eastlands Velo B
15 Benjamin White Stockton Wheelers CC B
16 William Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set B
17 Zack Harrop Mossley CRT B
18 Daniel Hepton East Bradford CC B
19 Isaac Atkinson Salt Ayre Cog Set B
20 Dylan Edwards Salt Ayre Cog Set B
21 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing B
22 Ben Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers B
23 William Longden Mossley CRT B
24 Jake Edwards Salt Ayre Cog Set B
25 Rory Standish Bourne Whls CC B
26 Lewis Dolan Cleaveland B
27 Callum Williams Salt Ayre Cog Set B
28 Tom Lees Salt Ayre Cog Set B
29 Ross Hooley Lyme RC B
30 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion B
31 Ben Iddon Salt Ayre Cog Set B
32 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
33 Oliver Hodgkinson Sportcity Velo B
DNF Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT B
Pos Name Club Cat
1 Morgan Williams Salt Ayre Cog Set C
2 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator C
3 Xavier Teece-Round Eastlands Velo C
4 Joshua Jackson Mid Shropshire Wheelers C
5 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC C
6 Tyler Green Eastlands Velo C
7 Joel Hurt Brother NRG Driverplan C
8 John Bardsley Salt Ayre Cog Set C
9 Ewan Hacker NCC C
10 Brun Lawerence Eastlands Velo C
11 Sebastion Grindley NCC C
12 Harry Ives Kuto C
13 Ethan Grimshaw NCC C
14 Dan Porter Bolton Hot Wheels CC C
15 Rowan Baxter HSW C
16 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion C
17 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC C
18 Owen Wooland NCC C
19 Callum Rushworth Kirklees Cycling Academy C
20 Ben Pitlovits Bolton Hot Wheels CC C
DNF Harry Wilson Eastlands Velo C
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg
2 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Cg
3 Amy Mourne Huddersfield Star Wheelers Cg
4 Esther Wong Salt Ayre Cog Set Cg
5 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion Cg
6 Lola Ellis Eastlands Velo Cg
7 Hannah Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set Cg
8 Amelia Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club Cg
Pos Name Club Cat
1 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC D
2 Seth Jackson KCA D
3 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC D
4 Michael Postlewaite Mossley CRT D
5 Felix Cuerden Eastlands Velo D
6 Mackenzie Riley KCA D
7 Tryden Jarrett Salt Ayre Cog Set D
8 Milo Woon HCC D
9 Coen Edwards Salt Ayre Cog Set D
10 Stan Roberts Leigh Premier RC D
11 Sam Oldroyd KCA D
12 Thomas Stevens Eastlands Velo D
13 Rocco Schumacher HSW D
14 Jacob Bennett Mossley CRT D
15 Caspar Ellis Manchester BMX Club D
16 Oscar Baxter HSW D
17 Elliot Pittovits Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
18 Frederick Jones North Cheshire Clarion D
1 Kate Rudkin Eastlands Velo Dg
2 Grace Porter Bolton Hot Wheels CC Dg
3 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC Dg
1 Edward Black Eastlands Velo E
2 Eamon Postlewaite Mossley CRT E

Mossley CRT Early Bird Race 5th March 2017

There are still places left in ALL categories for the race, as you can sign on the day.

We only have 2 places left in the A boys category, please contact the event organisor, to confirm your place.

Early Bird Youth Race 1

Sunday the 5th March 2017 sees the first of several races promoted by the club.

To All Youth A boy riders…….ONLY 7 places left!!

Where have all the A & B cat girls gone?????

Event Overview

Sign on opens for D’s & E’s at 8.30 am, C’s at 9.00am, B Boys at 9.45am, A/B Girls 11.00am and A Boys at 12.00

Signing on will close 10 minutes before start of each race

Circuit will be open for warm up from 8.30am until 9.20am

Please do not use the surrounding streets or the car parks to warm up….bring rollers or turbos



Memorial Race Day 3rd July 2016

As July is approaching can I ask all members to please promote our Memorial Race Day on the above date and also ask that Mossley members who wish to take part please log into the BC website and then into the events, find the race and enter, lets not leave it until the day and hope there is enough room for you. Also can we promote the day at all events that you may attend between now and race day.